march, 2021

17mar(mar 17)9:30 am19nov(nov 19)5:30 pmApplied Training (Year 2) 2021Applied Training 2021 (March - November 2021)

Event Details

The Applied Training 2021 includes 4 training modules, each three days long and 6 Zoom sessions (each three hours long). Modules 1 & 3 will be run in London and modules 2 & 4 will be run in Bristol.

 

Module 1 (London) 17 – 19 March Wednesday – Friday
Zoom Session 1 (2.30-5.30pm) 19 April Monday
Module 2 (Bristol) 26 – 28 May Wednesday – Friday
Zoom Session 2 (2.30-5.30pm) 14 June Monday
Zoom Session 3 (2.30-5.30pm) 9 July Friday
Zoom Session 4 (2.30-5.30pm) 26 July Monday
Zoom Session 5 (2.30-5.30pm) 3 September Friday
Module 3 (London) 29 September – 1 October Wednesday – Friday
Zoom Session 6 (2.30-5.30pm) 15 October Friday
Module 4 (Bristol) 17 – 19 November Wednesday – Friday

more

Time

March 17 (Wednesday) 9:30 am - November 19 (Friday) 5:30 pm

X
X
X